Ansprechpartner

AbteilungFunktionAnsprechpersonenE-Mail
American FootballAbteilungsleiterinJasmin Maxeinerabteilung@mainz-golden-eagles.de
CheerleadingAbteilungsleiterinDiana Bauerdiana166@arcor.de
FußballFußballbüroSabine Manthefussball@tsvschott.de
Fußball-AkademieSportl. LeitungSamuel Horozovicfussballschule@tsvschott.de
FitnesszentrumSportl. LeitungMarco Senftlebenmarco.senftleben@tsvschott.de
HandballAbteilungsleiterChristian Sprottchristian.sprott@gmail.com
HockeyAbteilungsleiterTobias Jordantobias.jordan@hockey-mainz.de
KiSALeitungSamuel Horozovickisa@tsvschott.de
LeichtathletikAbteilungsleiterPhilipp Huberleichtathletik@tsvschott.de
RehabilitationssportAbteilungsleiterinAnnett Bollerannett.boller@tsvschott.de
SchachAbteilungsleiterErich Siebenhaarerich@siebenhaar.net
SeniorensportAbteilungsleiterinAnnett BollerAnnett.Boller@tsvschott.de
SportkegelnAbteilungsleiterPeter Gerhardtpeter.gerhardt@karrie.de
TaekwondoAbteilungsleiterHorst Sperlinghorst.sperling@online.de
TanzenFachwärtin TanzenKarin Carrakarin_carra@hotmail.com
TennisAbteilungsleiter/ KassiererJens Rowohltjens.rowohlt@googlemail.com
TischtennisAbteilungsleiterThorsten Eppelmannthorsten.eppelmann@mailbox.org
Turnen & FitnessAbteilungsleiterinDr. Tanja Eichtsv.schott.turnen@googlemail.com
VolleyballFachwart VolleyballDaniel Herztsvschott.volleyball@outlook.de
WintersportAbteilungsleiterVolker Walwintersport@tsvschott.de

TSV SCHOTT