Team

Till Pleuger

  • Vereinsmanager
  • Geschäftsführender Vorstand (Finanzen)

E-Mail:
till.pleuger@tsvschott.de

Marco Senftleben

  • Leiter Fitnessstudio
  • Leiter Geschäftsstelle

E-Mail:
marco.senftleben@tsvschott.de

Christian Hessel

  • Buchhaltung
  • Veranstaltungen

E-Mail:
christian.hessel@tsvschott.de

Annett Boller

  • Assistenz
  • Geschäftsführung

E-Mail:
annett.boller@tsvschott.de

Silke Wernet

  • Presse-
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail:
silke.wernet@tsvschott.de

Samuel Horozovic

  • Leiter Fußballschule
  • Kreative Köpfe
  • Mitgliederverwaltung

E-Mail:
samuel.horozovic@tsvschott.de

Jost Mairose

  • BfD
  • Social Media-Beauftragter

E-Mail:
jost.mairose@tsvschott.de

Petra Senftleben

  • FanShop

E-Mail:
fanshop@tsvschott.de


TSV SCHOTT